Don't Sit In The Front Row. Jack Dee. Copyright: Citrus Television.

Don't Sit In The Front Row

Sky One and Sky Atlantic stand-up. 16 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Jack Dee.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 23rd August 2013

The stand-up show returns for a second series. Jack Dee resumes hosting duties, and he's joined by fellow comedians Phill Jupitus, Frank Skinner and Sue Perkins.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 30th August 2013

More Front Rowers are given a comedy clobbering by host Jack Dee and this week's guest panellists, Dave Gorman, Tom Wilkinson and Katherine Ryan.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 6th September 2013

Jack Dee squeezes out more secrets from the studio audience and, this week, he's joined by Phill Jupitus, Andi Osho and Ed Byrne.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 13th September 2013

Jack Dee and this week's guests, Ed Byrne, Stephen K Amos and Sara Pascoe, rip into the lives of four more Front Rowers.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 20th September 2013

There is nowhere to hide as Jack Dee and his guests, Jon Richardson, Dave Gorman and Andi Osho, take aim at another batch of Front Rowers.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 27th September 2013

Jack Dee and guests Phill Jupitus, Celia Pacquola and Humphrey Ker flex their funny muscles as they put more Front Rowers under the spotlight.

In-depth Guide

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 4th October 2013

Jack Dee pokes fun at more Front Rowers and, this week, he's ably assisted by guests Hugh Dennis, Josh Widdicombe and Aisling Bea.

In-depth Guide

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Friday 11th October 2013

Series Two draws to a close as Jack Dee and guests Frank Skinner, Zoe Lyons and Eric Lampaert let fly with one last lot of zingers.

In-depth Guide