Don't Sit In The Front Row. Jack Dee. Copyright: Citrus Television.

Don't Sit In The Front Row

Sky One and Sky Atlantic stand-up. 16 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Jack Dee.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 29th October 2012

Jack Dee is joined by guest comedians including Frank Skinner, Josh Widdicombe and Roisin Conaty. They have to squeeze scurrilous stories out of the audience in the front row.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Monday 5th November 2012

Jack Dee is joined by Phill Jupitus, Sue Perkins and Josh Widdicombe, who give four more unfortunate souls a comedy clobbering.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Monday 12th November 2012

Jack Dee is joined by comedians Frank Skinner, Andrew Maxwell and Susan Calman as they ruthlessly plunder the lives of four more unfortunate contestants in search of funnies.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Monday 19th November 2012

Jack Dee hosts as another band of brave audience members face a comedy panel of Phill Jupitus, Katherine Ryan and Tom Deacon, who look to mine their lives for more laughs.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Monday 26th November 2012

The Golden Chair Award is again up for grabs, as Jack Dee's comedy panel of Dave Gorman, Celia Pacquola and Paul Chowdhry get their own back on four courageous (or foolish) contestants.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 3rd December 2012

Milton Jones, Gina Yashere and Joe Lycett team up on four more Front Rowers as they trawl through their lives looking for as many laughs as possible.

In-depth Guide

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Monday 10th December 2012

Jack Dee hosts as Frank Skinner, Rich Hall and Zoe Lyons expose the secrets of the Front Row contestants in a bid to gain as many laughs as possible.

In-depth Guide

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Monday 17th December 2012

Nervous audience members can breathe a sigh of relief, as Jack Dee subjects four final Front Rowers to the mercy of his guest panel. Phill Jupitus, Sara Pascoe and Lloyd Langford go to town on the last group of contestants.

In-depth Guide