British Comedy Guide

Don't Sit In The Front Row. Jack Dee. Copyright: Citrus Television.

Don't Sit In The Front Row

Sky 1 and Sky Atlantic stand-up. 16 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Jack Dee.

Don't Sit In The Front Row

Comedy entertainment show in which Jack Dee guides a group of comics into the lives of his studio audience

2012 - 2013
Sky 1, Sky Atlantic
16   (2 series)
Giles Pilbrow, Caroline Norris and Colin Swash
Jack Dee
Pete Sinclair and Colin Swash
Geraldine Dowd and Dominic Brigstocke
Mark Barrett

Comedy entertainment show in which Jack Dee and a group of comedians explore the lives of the studio audience.

In each episode, three comedians probe the lives of five members of the audience for potential comedy material. The more comedy material the Front Rowers provide the stand-ups, the longer they'll last. As the panellists get to know more about the contestants, they will then have to decide who to eliminate at the end of each round. The last Front Rower standing will be crowned with the ultimate prize of a 'Golden Chair Award'.

Production data

Use the menu bar above to access more pages.

Share this page