Diddy TV. Copyright: BBC.

Diddy TV

CBBC sketch show starring Dick and Dom. 38 episodes (4 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Richard McCourt, Dominic Wood and Ted Robbins.

Series 2, Episode 9 is repeated on Sunday at 8:10am.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Richard McCourt Diddy Dick
Dominic Wood Diddy Dom
Ted Robbins Larry Weinsteinberger
Writing team
Andrew Jones (as Andrew Barnett Jones) Writer
Ciaran Murtagh Writer
Tony Cooke Writer
Steve Ryde Writer
Production team
Julian Kemp Director (Series 1)
Dez McCarthy Director (Series 2-4)
Steve Ryde Series Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Craig Harbour Editor (Series 1)
Emma Collins Editor (Series 2-4)
Kit Line Production Designer
Andrew Blythe Composer
Marten Joustra Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides