Cunk On.... Philomena Cunk (Diane Morgan). Copyright: House Of Tomorrow
Cunk On...

Cunk On...

  • TV comedy
  • BBC Two
  • 2016 - 2022
  • 18 episodes (2 series)

Spin-off from Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe featuring Diane Morgan as Philomena Cunk.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 925

Key cast & crew credits

Diane Morgan Philomena Cunk
Writing team
Charlie Brooker Writer
Jason Hazeley Writer
Joel Morris Writer
Ben Caudell Writer
Eli Goldstone Writer (Series 2)
Michael Odewale Writer (Series 2)
Tom Baker Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Diane Morgan Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Sam Ward Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Production team
Christian Watt Series Director (Series 2)
Lorry Powles Director (Series 1)
Alison Marlow (as Ali Marlow) Series Producer (Series 1)
Sam Ward Series Producer (Series 2)
Matt Hulme Producer (Series 1)
Tom Baker Producer (Series 2)
Helen Carrie Producer (Series 2)
Rebecca Robinson Producer (Series 2)
Annabel Jones Executive Producer
Alex Moody Executive Producer (Series 1)
Charlie Brooker Executive Producer
Tanya Qureshi Executive Producer (Series 2)
Alison Marlow (as Ali Marlow) Executive Producer (Series 2)
Jason Hazeley Associate Producer (Series 2)
Joel Morris Associate Producer (Series 2)
Samantha Ames Line Producer (Series 2)
Milena Cave Executive Post Producer (Series 2)
Damon Tai Editor
Ros Cumberland Production Designer (Series 2)
Jon Kassell Director of Photography (Series 1)
Pete Rowe Director of Photography (Series 2)
Liz Owens Make-up Designer (Series 2)
Dave Whyte Graphics (Series 2)

Share this page