Cowboys. Image shows from L to R: Eric (James Wardroper), Wobbly Ron (David Kelly), Richard Geyser (Colin Welland), Joe Jones (Roy Kinnear). Copyright: Thames Television


  • TV sitcom
  • ITV1
  • 1980 - 1981
  • 13 episodes (2 series)

Geyser, Wobbly Ron and Eric have to work for Joe Jones as nobody else will employ them; Jones has to employ them as nobody else will work for him. Stars Roy Kinnear, Colin Welland, David Kelly, James Wardroper, Debbie Linden and Janine Duvitski

Share this page