Comedy Game Night. Liza Tarbuck. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom
Comedy Game Night

Comedy Game Night

  • TV panel show
  • Comedy Central
  • 2020
  • 10 episodes (1 series)

Liza Tarbuck hosts the format in which guests play party games. Also features Sue Perkins, Guz Khan, Bob Knight, Diego Rodriguez, Emily Francis and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 9

Comedy Game Night. Lloyd Griffith. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom

Preview clips

Further details

Joining Liza in her supercharged living room tonight are Sherlock actress Amanda Abbington, This Morning's Ore Oduba, Countryfile's Anita Rani and comedians Suzi Ruffell, Matt Edmondson and Lloyd Griffith. This week, teams face a thunderstorm of popcorn in Popped Quiz and attempt to claw their way to victory battling with supersized hands in Smash The Buzzer, while comedian Lloyd Griffith shows off his karaoke opera skills in a jaw dropping performance of Don't Leave Me This Way.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 28th October 2020
Comedy Central
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 17th September 2021 2:55am CC Extra
Tuesday 18th January 2022 3:00am CC Extra
Thursday 7th April 2022 12:00am CC Extra
Wednesday 13th April 2022 10:00pm CC Extra
Friday 29th July 2022 3:45am CC Extra
Thursday 16th March 2023 2:50am CC Extra
Sunday 24th September 2023 4:15am Comedy Central

Cast & crew

Liza Tarbuck Host / Presenter
Sue Perkins Team Captain
Guz Khan Team Captain
Bob Knight Musical Performer
Diego Rodriguez Musical Performer
Emily Francis Musical Performer
Louis Riccardi Musical Performer
Yasmin Ogilvie Musical Performer
Guest cast
Aaron Francis Liza's Assistant
Amanda Abbington Guest
Ore Oduba Guest
Anita Rani Guest
Suzi Ruffell Guest
Matt Edmondson Guest
Lloyd Griffith Guest
Writing team
Kevin Eldon Writer
Liza Tarbuck Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Series Director
Christopher Barbour Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Will MacDonald Executive Producer
Suzi Aplin Edit Producer
Charles Hyland Studio Producer
Ben Chambers Editor
Jamie Shemeld Editor
Alex Craig Production Designer
Roger Williams Lighting Designer

Share this page