Charlie Brooker's Year Wipe. Charlie Brooker. Copyright: Zeppotron.

Charlie Brooker's Year Wipe

BBC Two and BBC Four comedy hosted by Charlie Brooker. 7 episodes (7 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars Charlie Brooker, Al Campbell, Diane Morgan, Doug Stanhope and Adam Curtis.

2013 Wipe Trailer

How many topical news stories can Charlie fit into one 30 second trailer? A lot.

From Charlie Brooker's 2013 Wipe. Featuring: Charlie Brooker.

More Charlie Brooker's Year Wipe videos