Burnistoun. Image shows from L to R: Robert Florence, Iain Connell. Copyright: The Comedy Unit.


BBC One Scotland and BBC Two Scotland sketch show. 21 episodes (pilot + 3 series), 2009 - 2016. Stars Robert Florence, Iain Connell, Allan Miller, Richard Rankin, Kirsty Strain, Louise Stewart, David Allan and others.

New special to follow.


The sword's powers are lost on this Burnistounite.

From Series 3, Episode 6. Featuring: Robert Florence, Iain Connell, Richard Rankin.

More Burnistoun videos