Bring The Noise. Image shows from L to R: Tinie, Nicole Scherzinger, Ricky Wilson, Katherine Ryan. Copyright: Twenty Six 03
Bring The Noise

Bring The Noise

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2015 - 2016
  • 8 episodes (1 series)

Music-based panel show. Hosted by Ricky Wilson, with team captains Nicole Scherzinger and Tinie Tempah and panellists Katherine Ryan and Joel Dommett. Stars Ricky Wilson, Nicole Scherzinger, Tinie, Katherine Ryan and Joel Dommett

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 4

Ricky Wilson, Nicole Scherzinger, Tinie Tempah, Katherine Ryan and Joel Dommett welcome actress Olivia Colman and rapper Wretch 32 to the comedy and music show.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Thursday 12th November 2015
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 16th November 2015 10:00pm Sky1

Cast & crew

Ricky Wilson Host / Presenter
Nicole Scherzinger Team Captain
Tinie (as Tinie Tempah) Team Captain
Katherine Ryan Regular Panellist
Joel Dommett Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Olivia Colman Guest
Jermaine Sinclair (as Wretch 32) Guest
Anne-Marie Nicholson (as Anne-Marie) Self
Writing team
James Farmer Writer
Phil Kerr Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Production team
Stephen Stewart Director
Lucy Forbes VT Director
Tom Vinnicombe VT Director
Chris Little Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Tom Corrigan Producer
Jordan Read Producer
Duncan Gray Executive Producer
Antonia Hurford-Jones Executive Producer
Celia Taylor Executive Producer
Richard Ackerman Executive Producer
Lucie Rake VT Producer
David Ricketts Edit Producer
Nick Meddings Editor
James Kemp Editor
Spencer Doane Editor
Genevieve Krom Editor
Patrick Doherty Production Designer

Share this page