Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 1 - No Direction Home

Breeders
With Luke refusing to live with his dad, Paul is staying at honeymooning Leah's house. Single parent Ally begins to feel the strain, while a distressing event from the family's past has a surprising present-day echo.

Broadcast details

Date
Wednesday 13th July 2022
Time
10pm
Channel
Sky Comedy
Length
30 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 16th July 2022 11:00pm Sky Comedy
Monday 18th July 2022 11:45pm Sky Comedy
Monday 15th May 2023 6:30pm Sky Comedy
Tuesday 16th May 2023 8:00am Sky Comedy
Saturday 20th May 2023 8:00am Sky Comedy
Thursday 7th September 2023 9:00pm Sky Comedy
Wednesday 20th September 2023 11:15pm Sky Comedy
Friday 22nd September 2023 10:15pm Sky Comedy
Tuesday 26th September 2023 12:30am Sky Comedy

Catch-up

Video

Series 3, Episode 1 highlights

A younger Luke also really tests Paul's patience on a road trip with the classic endless bathroom stops...

Share this page