After Hours. Willow Hannigan (James Tarpey). Copyright: Jellylegs
After Hours

After Hours (2015)

  • TV sitcom
  • Sky One
  • 2015
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Sitcom about an 18 year old music lover who's just had his heart broken for the first time. Set around an internet radio station. Stars James Tarpey, Laura Woodward, Lewis Henry, Jaz Martin, Jaime Winstone and more.

Key cast & crew credits

James Tarpey Willow Hannigan
Laura Woodward Kelly
Lewis Henry Scott
Jaz Martin Russell
Jaime Winstone Lauren
Rob Kendrick Ollie
Fergus Van Gelder Chris
Ardal O'Hanlon Peter Hannigan
Susan Cookson Anna Hannigan
John Thomson Geoff
Georgina Campbell Jasmine
Martin Kelner Barry B (Voice)
Writing team
Molly Naylor Writer
John Osborne Writer
Production team
Craig Cash Director
Gill Isles Producer
Craig Cash Executive Producer
Lucy Ansbro Executive Producer
Lucy Lumsden Executive Producer
Ian Wilson Editor
Roderick Stratfold (as Rod Stratfold) Production Designer
Lucy Lumsden Commissioner

Share this page