After Hours. Image shows from L to R: Anna Hannigan (Susan Cookson), Willow Hannigan (James Tarpey), Peter Hannigan (Ardal O'Hanlon). Copyright: Jellylegs.

After Hours (2015)

Sky One sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2015. Stars James Tarpey, Laura Woodward, Lewis Henry, Jaz Martin, Jaime Winstone, Rob Kendrick, Fergus Van Gelder and others.

See Also


ITV2 sitcom focusing on a group of fame-hungry friends who run a daily indie-inspired radio show.