Tomorrow, Today!. Nigel Lavery (Peter Bowles). Copyright: BBC.

Tomorrow, Today!

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 10 episodes (2 series), 2006 - 2008. Stars Joseph Kloska, Peter Bowles, Cheryl Campbell, John Fortune, Gary Waldhorn, Jon Glover, Paul Richard Biggin and Sam Pamphilon.

Series 2, Episode 2 - Squab Is Not The Language Of Love

Radio writer Hugo defects to TV.

Broadcast details

Monday 4th February 2008
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Joseph Kloska Hugo Kellerman
    Peter Bowles Nigel Lavery
    Cheryl Campbell Sylvia Hann
    John Fortune Godfrey Winnard
    Gary Waldhorn Sir Angus McNairn
    Jon Glover Douglas Bennings
    Sam Pamphilon Keith Wood
    Guest cast
    Carolyn Pickles Georgina Barrett
    Peter Marinker Burton
    Writing team
    Christopher William Hill Writer
    Production team
    Liz Webb Producer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 8 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?