Tomorrow, Today!. Nigel Lavery (Peter Bowles). Copyright: BBC.

Tomorrow, Today!

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 10 episodes (2 series), 2006 - 2008. Stars Joseph Kloska, Peter Bowles, Cheryl Campbell, John Fortune, Gary Waldhorn, Jon Glover, Paul Richard Biggin and Sam Pamphilon.

Series 2, Episode 5 - Countess Natasha And The Red Menace

Prime Minister Harold Macmillan guest stars in the same week that the programme is infiltrated by a spy.

Broadcast details

Monday 25th February 2008
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Joseph Kloska Hugo Kellerman
Peter Bowles Nigel Lavery
Cheryl Campbell Sylvia Hann
John Fortune Godfrey Winnard
Gary Waldhorn Sir Angus McNairn
Jon Glover Douglas Bennings
Sam Pamphilon Keith Wood
Guest cast
Jon Glover Harold Macmillan
Simon Treves Roger Aspinall
Laura Molyneux Secretary
Anna Bengo Miss Thurwell
Writing team
Christopher William Hill Writer
Production team
Liz Webb Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 8 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?