John O'Farrell. Copyright: BBC.

Things Can Only Get Worse

BBC Radio 4 comedy based on John O'Farrell's memoir. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2018. Stars John O'Farrell, Hugh Dennis, Jan Ravens, Doon Mackichan and Lewis Macleod.

Series 1, Episode 3 - 2008-2013

Barack Obama's election, the financial crisis and Gordon's lack of prudence.

Broadcast details

Friday 13th July 2018
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

View related press

See more by becoming a BCG donor or Pro subscriber
This content is exclusive to BCG Pro subscribers and BCG Supporters. Join them and get extra features including press coverage related to this episode.
Already a donor or subscriber? Sign in