Geoffrey Whitehead.

The Architects

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 9 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Geoffrey Whitehead, Alex Carter, Dominic Coleman, Anna Crilly, Ingrid Oliver and Aisling Bea.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Geoffrey Whitehead Sir Lucian
Alex Carter Tim
Dominic Coleman Matt
Anna Crilly Sarah
Ingrid Oliver Sarah
Aisling Bea Hayley
Writing team
Jim Poyser Writer
Neil Griffiths Writer
Production team
Toby Swift Director
Toby Swift Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides