Grant Stott. Copyright: BBC.

Stop The Press

BBC Radio Scotland panel show about the news. 27 episodes (4 series), 2017 - 2018. Stars Grant Stott, Jo Caulfield and Gary Robertson.

Series 3, Episode 7

Sindu Vee and Jo Caulfield vs Glenn Campbell and Gary Robertson.

Broadcast details

Friday 15th June 2018
BBC Radio Scotland
30 minutes


    More data

    View more broadcast data

    See more by becoming a BCG donor or Pro subscriber
    This content is exclusive to BCG Pro subscribers and BCG Supporters. Join them and get extra features including this episode's further repeats data.
    Already a donor or subscriber? Sign in

    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Grant Stott Host / Presenter
    Jo Caulfield Team Captain
    Gary Robertson Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Sindhu Vee (as Sindu Vee) Guest
    Glenn Campbell Guest
    Subscribe or donate to find more great tools and content from British Comedy Guide

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional tools and content are available across the site to Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. Here, you could find additional press coverage related to this episode.

    Already a donor or subscriber? Sign in