Social Club FM. Image shows from L to R: Mr Chairman (Chris Corcoran), Rex Jones (Elis James). Copyright: Zipline Creative
Social Club FM

Social Club FM

  • Radio sitcom
  • BBC Radio Wales
  • 2011 - 2013
  • 12 episodes (2 series)

Radio Wales sitcom about a small radio station run out of the local social clubs, starring Chris Corcoran and Elis James. Stars Chris Corcoran, Elis James, Nadia Kamil and Vern Griffiths.

Key cast & crew credits

Chris Corcoran Mr Chairman
Elis James Rex Jones
Nadia Kamil Ensemble Actor
Vern Griffiths Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Chris Corcoran Writer
Elis James Writer
Gareth Gwynn Writer
Production team
Ben Walker Producer

Share this page