Sketchorama. Copyright: The Comedy Unit.


BBC Radio 4 and BBC Radio 4 Extra sketch show showcasing sketch groups. 18 episodes (4 series), 2012 - 2015. Stars Humphrey Ker, Thom Tuck and Isy Suttie.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Humphrey Ker Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Thom Tuck Host / Presenter (Series 2-3)
Isy Suttie Host / Presenter (Series 4)
Writing team
Thom Tuck Writer (Series 2-3)
Humphrey Ker Writer (Series 1)
Isy Suttie Writer (Series 4)
Stephen Dick Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Production team
Gus Beattie Producer (Series 1-3)
Lewis Macleod Announcer (Series 1-3)
Gus Beattie Creator (Series 1-3)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides