Little Lifetimes By Jenny Eclair. Jenny Eclair. Copyright: BBC.

Little Lifetimes By Jenny Eclair

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama starring the country's leading actresses. 30 episodes (6 series), 2014 - 2020. Stars Jenny Eclair.

Series 1, Episode 2 - Carol Goes Swimming

Carol's life has not really been the same since her best friend Sandra died, but a trip to the swimming bath brings back memories of their time together with surprising results.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 6th August 2014
BBC Radio 4
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Lorraine Ashbourne Carol
Jane Slavin Manager
Writing team
Jenny Eclair Writer
Production team
Sally Avens Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 2 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?