Daliso Chaponda.

Daliso Chaponda: Citizen Of Nowhere

BBC Radio 4 stand-up series from Daliso Chaponda. 8 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Daliso Chaponda.

Another series is in development.

Series 2, Episode 4 - Legacy

In the final episode in the series, Daliso discuses legacies and whether we can or should redefine how we are remembered.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 13th November 2019
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Daliso Chaponda Host / Presenter
Guest cast
James Quinn Sebastian
Dylan Morris Narrator
Writing team
Daliso Chaponda Writer
Scott Bennett Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Carl Cooper Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 4 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?