Daliso Chaponda.

Daliso Chaponda: Citizen Of Nowhere

BBC Radio 4 stand-up series from Daliso Chaponda. 8 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Daliso Chaponda.

Next new episode is today at 6:30pm. Series 2, Episode 4
Catch-up on Episode 3 on BBC Sounds   Series 2, Episode 3 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra today at 7:30am.

Series 1, Episode 1 - How It All Began

Daliso looks at the origins of the relationship and asks how the UK and Africa first met.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes



    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 4 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?