Clayton Grange. Image shows from L to R: Professor Saunders (Anthony Head), Alice Jameson (Stephanie Racine), Lionel (Don Gilet), Geoff Prowse (Neil Warhurst), Roger Bucks (Paul Barnhill). Copyright: BBC.

Clayton Grange

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 8 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2014. Stars Anthony Head, Neil Warhurst, Paul Barnhill, Stephanie Racine, Paul Stonehouse, Heather Craney and Don Gilet.

Series 2, Episode 3 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra today at 11:30pm.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Anthony Head Professor Saunders
Neil Warhurst Geoff Prowse
Paul Barnhill Roger Bucks
Stephanie Racine Alice Jameson
Paul Stonehouse Alan Dobson (Series 1)
Heather Craney Gwynnie (Series 2)
Don Gilet Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Writing team
Neil Warhurst Writer
Paul Barnhill Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Marion Nancarrow Director
Marion Nancarrow Producer
Clive Hayward Announcer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides