Associated London Scripts

  • Radio documentary
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2003
  • 2 episodes (1 series)

Documentary series celebrating the achievements of the group of writers whose writers' collective went on to dominate TV and radio comedy writing. Features Terry Jones, Ray Galton, Alan Simpson, Beryl Vertue, Denis Norden and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Terry Jones Host / Presenter
Ray Galton Self
Alan Simpson Self
Beryl Vertue Self
Denis Norden Self
John Antrobus Self
Brad Ashton Self
Simon Nye Self
Andy Hamilton Self
Writing team
Mike Haskins Writer
Production team
Ed Morrish Producer
Mario Stylianides Producer

Share this page