The Twelve Shows Of Richard Herring

The Twelve Shows Of Richard Herring: Episode 11

TSORH #11 - Wriggling and Wiggling and Copulating Inside Her. Somehow we've got through to show 10 of the run unscathed. Richard is nervous about another unexpectedly complex show, We're All Going To Die! Will this be where he stumbles and falls? Will he actually die on stage? Hear his pre and post match analysis, plus an airborne stage invasion at a weirdly apt time. Herring also looks forward to the last two remaining shows, Lord of the Dance Settee and the as yet, not entirely written, Happy Now?

Download episode

Published: 10th September 2015.   Length: 31 minutes.   Size: 28.8mb

Next TTSORH episodes

The 12 Shows Of Richard Herring.

Episode 12

Date: 15th September 2015   Length: 27 mins   Size: 24.8mb

TSORH #12 - Anal Flute. We're nearly there and when I say we, I mean I. It's the last of the old shows in the Herring's Dozen, [i]Lord of the...


The 12 Shows Of Richard Herring.

Episode 13

Date: 18th September 2015   Length: 57 mins   Size: 51.9mb

TSORH #13 - Mars Bars? It's the final show and it's maybe the toughest of the whole challenge, a brand new hour of stand-up. Has Rich managed to write enough...


The Twelve Shows Of Richard Herring - All Episodes