Matt Harrison

  • English
  • Writer and script editor

Press clippings

Sitcom Mission 2023 longlist announced

Matt Harrison, William Vandyck, Chloe Page, Kalum Wilson, Tom Worsley and Tom Critch have made the final round of the Sitcom Mission 2023 competition.

British Comedy Guide, 1st June 2023

Ken Cheng and Please Use Other Door win BBC Audio Awards

This year's comedy winners at the BBC Audio Drama Awards are Ken Cheng: Chinese Comedian and sketch show Please Use Other Door.

British Comedy Guide, 20th March 2023

BBC Audio Awards 2023 nominees

The shortlist for the BBC Audio Drama Awards 2023 has been revealed. DMs Are Open, Gemma Arrowsmith's Sketched Out, Please Use Other Door, SeanceCast, The Skewer and Thanks A Lot, Milton Jones! are amongst the nominees.

British Comedy Guide, 22nd December 2022

Share this page