Die Trying. Simon Feilder.

Die Trying

YouTube factual series following Simon Feilder. 23 episodes (2 series), 2016 - 2017. Features Simon Feilder.

Watch the first episode

All Series

Series 2 (2016 - 2017)

Simon started the second series in November 2016, with the episodes - at first - published weekly. Having got a job making sketches for The Beano, the latter episodes are more sporadic.

Episode Guide