Die Trying. Simon Feilder.

Die Trying

YouTube factual series following Simon Feilder. 23 episodes (2 series), 2016 - 2017. Features Simon Feilder.

Watch the first episode


1. It Begins

First published: Saturday 6th August 2016

The Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2016 in vlog format. Die Trying Extra, if you will. ITV2 style.


2. Everything Is Uphill

First published: Wednesday 10th August 2016

Flyering and a Pokemon mountain quest.


3. Packing It In

First published: Tuesday 16th August 2016

Simon takes us through 24 hours at the Fringe.


4. Lows And Highs

First published: Monday 22nd August 2016

Simon attends the Poster Awards, and takes a trip to the sea.


5. Odds And Ends

First published: Friday 2nd September 2016

After a month in Scotland, we reach the epic denouement...