Live Comedy

Garth Marenghi's Netherhead

Sketch Character

Matt Holness, Richard Aoyade and Alice Lowe won the Edinburgh Comedy Award for this show in 2001. This ultimately lead to the TV series Garth Marenghi's Darkplace.


Matthew Holness Garth Marenghi
Richard Ayoade Dean Learner
Alice Lowe Madeleine Wool

Share this page