Amused Moose Comedy Awards Final

Amused Moose Comedy Awards Final.

Show details

Stand-up starring Clint Edwards, Toby Brown, Dane Baptiste, Richard Todd and Matthew Giffen that was performed at The Bongo Club at 2:05pm for 175 minutes, on the following days in August 2012.

  01 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  

Venue details

143: The Bongo Club

Alternative performances

Vote alongside international comedy cognoscenti for breakthrough stars of tomorrow, who battle brilliantly for fame, fortune and shiny moose trophies in this most prestigious comedy competition, featuring the Finals of both Amused Moose Laughter Awards and Amused Moose Laugh Off. Previous AMLO winners include Sarah Millican and Jack Whitehall, plus Jimmy Carr, Alex Zane, Rhod Gilbert, Simon Amstell, Andi Osho, Mark Watson, Greg Davis, Alex Horne and Mark Watson. 2011's Amused Moose Laughter Awards' £5000 cheque was won by Tony Law's Go Mr Tony Go!


Full press release

The Amused Moose Laugh Off 2012 finalists, chosen from over 730 entries, by industry and audiences through numerous qualifying rounds, heats and quarterfinals across the UK and Ireland are:

Dane Baptiste, Toby Brown, Clint Edwards, Matthew Giffen, Funmbi, Foil Arms & Hog and Richard Todd.