After Hours Comedy

  • Stand-up
  • 12:40am (135 mins)
  • 5-6, 11-13, 18-20 & 25-27 Aug 2011
  • Pleasance Dome
  • 11.50
After Hours Comedy.

Show details

Stand-up show starring Mitch Benn, Phil Nichol, Andrew Lawrence, Paul Sinha, Mick Ferry, Andrew Bird, Jack Whitehall, Zoe Lyons, Terry Alderton, Andrew Maxwell and 25 more performed on the following days in August 2011...

  03 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2  

Legendary and unmissable, After Hours returns for its brilliant ninth laughter packed sell out season showcasing this year's biggest stand-ups in its comedy club setting, adding surprise guests (sometimes unannounced) who've included Jimmy Carr, Rhod Gilbert, Noel Fielding, John Bishop, Michael McIntyre, Sarah Millican, Tim Minchin and Flight of the Conchords plus also featuring the most exciting, previously unknown emerging talent who break through during the Fringe. Ask Pleasance Box Office for tonight's line-ups. 'The best late night show on the Fringe, brilliant!' (Jason Byrne), 'Stellar' (Scotsman).

Share this show

Full press release

The line-ups will include...

Fri 5 Aug: Phil Nichol, Markus Birdman, Boy With Tape On His Face, Imran Yusuf, Gareth Richards.

Sat 6 Aug: Craig Campbell, Andrew Bird, Jason Cook, Dave Fulton, Nathan Caton.

Thurs 11 Aug: Andrew Maxwell, Paul Sinha, Terry Alderton, Stuart Goldsmith, Joe Lycett.

Fri 12 Aug: Tom Stade, Steve Gribbin, Andrew Lawrence, Mick Ferry, Sally Ann Hayward.

Sat 13 Aug: Philberto, Chris McCausland, Noise Next Door.

Thurs 18 Aug: Sarah Millican, Fred Cooke, Mitch Benn, David Ward.

Fri 19 Aug: Martin Bigpig, Carey Marx, David Ward.

Sat 20 Aug: Jack Whitehall, Terry Alderton, Zoe Lyons, Jimmy McGhie.

Thurs 25 Aug: Abandoman, Axis Of Awesome.

Fri 26 Aug: Rob Deering, Quincy.

Sat 27 Aug: Craig Campbell, Nick Helm, Joe Bor.


Person Role
Sarah Millican Self
Phil Nichol Self
Markus Birdman Self
Sam Wills Self
Imran Yusuf Self
Gareth Richards Self
Craig Campbell Self
Andrew Bird Self
Jason Cook Self
Dave Fulton Self
Nathan Caton Self
Andrew Maxwell Self
Paul Sinha Self
Terry Alderton Self
Stuart Goldsmith Self
Joe Lycett Self
Tom Stade Self
Steve Gribbin Self
Andrew Lawrence Self
Mick Ferry Self
Sally Ann Hayward Self
Chris McCausland Self
Fred Cooke Self
Mitch Benn Self
David Ward Self
Carey Marx Self
Martin Mor Self
Jack Whitehall Self
Zoe Lyons Self
Jimmy McGhie Self
Rob Broderick Self
James Hancox Self
Rob Deering Self
Nick Helm Self
Joe Bor Self