All about me

So this is me...

Currently travelling around the world in a desperate attempt to make new friends and gather lots of material for future projects. You would not believe what i've seen or heard...

Irish girl after watching 'Lost' - "i can't imagine what it must be like growing up on an island....."

I love making people laugh but have a terrible habit of saying the wrong thing at the wrong time... My foot lives in my mouth.

....And i probably shouldn't be writing this after half a bottle of wine during lunch.

:S

Black Books is my favourite sitcom and not in the least an influence to my day time drinking....

Hi Ellie, welcome to the site, and more importantly I hope youre enjoying your time "being a bum" here in Australia- how long have you been over? Is it as good as we always say? (cue the stroking of our national ego...)

I'm in my second year of uni at the moment and live on the central coast (just north of sydney) but in April im travelling down to Melbourne for the international comedy festival- the important point being that one of the shows im going to see Dylan Moran, who I'm sure you'll agree, is awesome.

Hope the collecting of material is going well and that it may one day be moulded into a form that I shall speak of for years to come...

Thought this was going to be a discussion about the Jasper Carrott sitcom!

Welcome Ellie. Watch the binge drinking, you'll end up in Girls Aloud.

Oh, those pesky Irish!

*shakes head and rolls eyes, รก la 1950s American sitcoms*

Welcome! :)

G'Day I guess Ellie

Andy W Wave

Hello Ellie.

A girl after my own heart is a girl who likes her wine. Enjoy Huney. It realy does make people appear more attractive, friendlier and fun.

Welcome.

Wave Wave Wave Wave

Quote: charley rance @ March 10, 2007, 4:14 AM

It realy does make people appear more attractive, friendlier and fun.

I wonder which are more powerful, beer goggles or wine specs?

Hello Ellie.

Hi Ellie

Quote: Andy W. @ March 9, 2007, 8:13 PM