You're Only Young Twice. Image shows from L to R: Cissie Lupin (Pat Coombs), Flora Petty (Peggy Mount). Copyright: Yorkshire Television
You're Only Young Twice

You're Only Young Twice (1977)

  • TV sitcom
  • ITV
  • 1977 - 1981
  • 31 episodes (4 series)

For the elderly ladies at Paradise Lodge, life is far from over. Flora Petty and her friends are determined to enjoy their days of companionship. Stars Peggy Mount, Pat Coombs, Lally Bowers, Diana King, Charmian May and more.

Forum discussion threads

You're Only Young Twice (21 posts)

Most recent post: 29th March 2022

Share this page