Two Doors Down. Image shows from L to R: Beth (Arabella Weir), Eric (Alex Norton). Copyright: BBC
Two Doors Down

Two Doors Down

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Two / BBC One
  • 2013 - 2023
  • 47 episodes (7 series)

Comedy focused on Latimer Crescent residents Eric and Beth Baird, plus their neighbours and immediate family. Stars Arabella Weir, Alex Norton, Doon Mackichan, Jonathan Watson, Elaine C. Smith and more.

  • Series 1, Episode 3 repeated tomorrow at 11:15pm on BBC Scotland
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,766

Key cast & crew credits

Arabella Weir Beth
Alex Norton Eric
Doon Mackichan Cathy (Series 1-5 & 7)
Jonathan Watson Colin
Elaine C. Smith Christine
Jamie Quinn Ian
Kieran Hodgson Gordon (Series 3-7)
Joy McAvoy Michelle (Series 3-7)
Graeme Stevely Alan (Series 3-7)
Siobhan Redmond Anne-Marie (Series 6)
Sharon Rooney Sophie (Series 1-2)
Harki Bhambra Jaz (Series 1-2)
Writing team
Simon Carlyle Writer
Gregor Sharp Writer
Production team
Simon Hynd Director (Series 1)
Sasha Ransome Director (Series 2-4)
Ben Gosling Fuller Director (Series 5-7)
Catherine Gosling Fuller Producer (Series 1-2 & 4)
Margot Gavan Duffy Producer (Series 3)
Jacqueline Sinclair Producer (Series 5-7)
Steven Canny Executive Producer
Ewan Angus Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Myfanwy Moore Executive Producer (Series 1)
Chris Sussman Executive Producer (Series 2-4)
Simon Carlyle Executive Producer (Series 4-7)
Gregor Sharp Executive Producer (Series 4-7)
Josh Cole Executive Producer (Series 5-7)
Seb Barwell Executive Producer (Series 6-7)
Simon Carlyle Associate Producer (Series 2-3)
Gregor Sharp Associate Producer (Series 2-3)
Angela Murray Line Producer (Series 3-4)
Gillian Doohan Line Producer (Series 5-7)
Andy Gardiner Line Producer (Series 6)
Calum Ross Editor (Series 1)
Pete Drinkwater Editor (Series 2-4)
Megan Green Editor (Series 2-3 & 6-7)
Adam De Wolff Editor (Series 5)
Mark Lawrence Editor (Series 6-7)
Greg Shaw Production Designer (Series 1-2)
Jo Sutherland Production Designer (Series 3)
Laura Donnelly Production Designer (Series 4-7)
Jo Buckingham Casting Director (Series 3-4)
Greg Duffield Director of Photography (Series 2)
Carole K. Fraser (as Carole Fraser) Costume Designer (Series 3)
Sarah Bartles-Smith Director of Photography (Series 3)
Lynn Aitken Costume Designer (Series 4)
Roy Estabrook Director of Photography (Series 4-5)
Carole K. Fraser (as Carole K Millar) Costume Designer (Series 6-7)
Martin Hawkins Director of Photography (Series 6-7)
Maxine Dallas Make-up Designer (Series 3 & 5)
Claire Harris Make-up Designer (Series 4)
Helen Cannon Make-up Designer (Series 6-7)
Nathaniel Rateliff Composer (Series 1)
Jade Louden Graphics (Series 5)
Mark Ash 1st Assistant Director (Series 4)
Carol-Anne Henderson 1st Assistant Director (Series 5-6)
Jonathan Farmer 1st Assistant Director (Series 7)
Kate Daughton Commissioning Editor (Series 3-4)
Ewan Angus Commissioning Editor (Series 3)
Emily Allen Commissioning Editor (Series 5)
Seb Barwell Commissioning Editor (Series 5-6)

Share this page