Twirlywoos. Copyright: Ragdoll Productions / DHX Media.

Twirlywoos

CBeebies sitcom featuring stop-motion animation. 100 episodes (4 series), 2015 - 2017. Stars Linda Bassett.

Series 4, Episode 18 is repeated on Monday at 6:25am.

Series 4

1. More About Full

First broadcast: Monday 10th July 2017

The Twirlywoos watch a man picking apples in an orchard.

In-depth Guide

2. More About Collecting

First broadcast: Tuesday 11th July 2017

The Twirlywoos are watching some children collecting shells on a beach.

In-depth Guide

3. More About Down

First broadcast: Wednesday 12th July 2017

The Twirlywoos watch two men carry some furniture down the stairs in a block of flats.

In-depth Guide

4. More About Louder And Louder

First broadcast: Thursday 13th July 2017

The Twirlywoos are in a kitchen watching a man making a cup of tea.

In-depth Guide

5. More About Pulling

First broadcast: Friday 14th July 2017

The Twirlywoos watch a man whose car is stuck in the mud.

In-depth Guide

6. More About More And More

First broadcast: Monday 17th July 2017

The Twirlywoos are on a beach watching a boy build sandcastles.

In-depth Guide

7. More About Wrapping

First broadcast: Tuesday 18th July 2017

The Twirlywoos find themselves in a hospital and watch a nurse wrapping a man's leg in bandages.

In-depth Guide

8. More About Hiding

First broadcast: Wednesday 19th July 2017

The Twirlywoos visit an hotel and find themselves hiding behind a line of suitcases.

In-depth Guide

9. More About Joining Up

First broadcast: Thursday 20th July 2017

The Twirlywoos find themselves in an office watching a very bored man who is entertaining himself by joining up some paperclips.

In-depth Guide

10. More About Going Over

First broadcast: Friday 21st July 2017

The Twirlywoos are in a field with an obstacle course.

In-depth Guide

11. More About Balancing

First broadcast: Monday 20th November 2017

Stop-motion preschool programme about the adventures of four inquisitive Twirlywoos.

Details

12. More About Over

First broadcast: Tuesday 21st November 2017

Stop-motion preschool programme about the adventures of four inquisitive Twirlywoos.

Details

13. More About Gone

First broadcast: Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Stop-motion preschool programme about the adventures of four inquisitive Twirlywoos.

Details

14. More About Taller And Taller

First broadcast: Thursday 23rd November 2017

Stop-motion preschool programme about the adventures of four inquisitive Twirlywoos.

Details

15. More About Shorter And Shorter

First broadcast: Friday 24th November 2017

Stop-motion preschool programme about the adventures of four inquisitive Twirlywoos.

Details

16. More About Through

First broadcast: Monday 27th November 2017

The Twirlywoos watch a fisherman threading through cord to repair his nets.

In-depth Guide

17. More About Cleaning

First broadcast: Tuesday 28th November 2017

The Twirlywoos find themselves in a hall with a very dirty floor.

In-depth Guide

18. More About Upside Down

First broadcast: Wednesday 29th November 2017

The Twirlywoos are in a very smart cafe, hiding behind some upside down cups.

In-depth Guide

19. More About Turning

First broadcast: Thursday 30th November 2017

The Twirlywoos visit a skate park. They spot a skateboard and jump on, practising turning and trick moves.

In-depth Guide

20. More About Getting Wet

First broadcast: Friday 1st December 2017

The Twirlywoos are in a kitchen watching a man washing his clothes.

In-depth Guide

21. More About On Top Of

First broadcast: Monday 4th December 2017

The Twirlywoos are in a supermarket watching a shop assistant stacking toilet rolls on top of each other.

In-depth Guide

22. More About Pop

First broadcast: Tuesday 5th December 2017

The Twirlywoos are in a room full of model aeroplanes watching a model maker starting a new project.

In-depth Guide

23. More About All Gone

First broadcast: Wednesday 6th December 2017

The Twirlywoos are watching a lady planting carrot seeds in a vegetable patch.

In-depth Guide

24. More About Out

First broadcast: Thursday 7th December 2017

The Twirlywoos are by the coast and they watch as a tired walker takes a rest on a bench.

In-depth Guide

25. More About Behind

First broadcast: Friday 8th December 2017

The Twirlywoos are at a theatre, watching as the actors play their parts.

In-depth Guide