The Scotts. Image shows from L to R: Vincent Scott (Robert Florence), Colette Scott (Louise McCarthy), Henry Scott (Iain Connell)
The Scotts

The Scotts

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Scotland / BBC One Scotland
  • 2020 - 2023
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Reality show spoof in which Robert Florence and Iain Connell play two brothers. Also features Louise McCarthy, Sharon Young, Shauna MacDonald, Taylor Stewart, Amy Leith and more.

Series 3 trailer

The Scotts are back - and their lives are more chaotic than ever.

Featuring: Robert Florence (Vincent Scott), Iain Connell (Henry Scott) & Louise McCarthy (Colette Scott).

Share this page