The Rob Brydon Show. Rob Brydon. Copyright: Arbie.

The Rob Brydon Show

BBC Two chat show. 21 episodes (3 series), 2010 - 2012. Stars Rob Brydon.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Rob Brydon Host / Presenter
Writing team
Rob Brydon Writer
Andy Milligan Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-2)
David Quantick Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Hawksbee Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Production team
Steve Smith Director (Series 1)
Tim Van Someren Director (Series 2)
Toby Baker Director (Series 2-3)
David Morley (as Dave Morley) Series Editor
Andy Price Series Producer (Series 3)
James Longman Producer (Series 1-2)
Miles Ross Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer
Graham Barker Editor (Series 1-2)
Guy Yorke-Wilkinson Editor (Series 3)
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer
Lawrence Oakley Composer
Piers Moth Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?