The One.... Ronnie Corbett. Copyright: BBC / Little Britain Productions.

The One...

BBC One sketch show. 4 episodes (1 series), 2010 - 2012. Stars Ronnie Corbett, Lenny Henry, Jasper Carrott and Griff Rhys Jones.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Ronnie Corbett Host / Presenter
Lenny Henry Host / Presenter
Jasper Carrott Host / Presenter
Griff Rhys Jones Host / Presenter
Writing team
Jason Hazeley Writer
Joel Morris Writer
Production team
Geoff Posner Director
Alex Walsh-Taylor Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Mark Freeland Executive Producer
Geoff Posner Executive Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor, composer & associate producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?