The Losers. Image shows from L to R: Sydney Foskett (Leonard Rossiter), Nigel (Alfred Molina). Copyright: Associated Television.

The Losers

ITV sitcom about small-time wrestling. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1978. Stars Leonard Rossiter, Alfred Molina and Joe Gladwin.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Leonard Rossiter Sydney Foskett
Alfred Molina Nigel
Joe Gladwin Dennis
Writing team
Alan Coren Writer