The Comedy Bus. Image shows from L to R: Suzi Ruffell, Darren Harriott, Joel Dommett, Iain Stirling, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Tom Allen
The Comedy Bus

The Comedy Bus

  • TV comedy
  • Comedy Central
  • 2019
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Comedy format in which six comedians travel together to their respective home towns. Stars Joel Dommett, Iain Stirling, Tom Allen, Suzi Ruffell, Darren Harriott and Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 3 - Kiri Pritchard-McLean's Anglesey

The Comedy Bus. Image shows from L to R: Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Suzi Ruffell, Joel Dommett, Iain Stirling, Darren Harriott, Tom Allen
The Comedy Bus has arrived in North Wales as Kiri takes her fellow Bus buddies to her home in Anglesey. They'll all be mucking in and getting a sweat on working for Kiri's Dad on the farm, team bonding by building rafts together before attempting to climb Snowden. Oh, and Joel gets naked...

Broadcast details

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Comedy Central
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 26th April 2019 10:00pm Comedy Central
Monday 29th April 2019 1:00am Comedy Central
Wednesday 1st May 2019 1:00am CC Extra
Thursday 26th December 2019 3:45am CC Extra
Thursday 5th November 2020 2:30am CC Extra
Tuesday 11th January 2022 3:45am CC Extra
Sunday 20th November 2022 4:30am CC Extra
Thursday 13th April 2023 3:45am Comedy Central
Tuesday 23rd May 2023 10:30am CC Extra
Saturday 3rd June 2023 3:50am Comedy Central
Sunday 30th July 2023 4:10am Comedy Central
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 12:00am Comedy Central
Friday 27th October 2023 10:00am CC Extra
Thursday 29th February 2024 9:30am Comedy Central
Thursday 29th February 2024 2:30pm CC Extra

Cast & crew

Joel Dommett Self
Iain Stirling Self
Tom Allen Self
Suzi Ruffell Self
Darren Harriott Self
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Self
Production team
Mus Mustafa Series Director
Ben Jessop Series Producer
Mus Mustafa Series Producer
Tim Allsop Executive Producer
Matt Edmonds Executive Producer
Andrew Newman Executive Producer
Chris Curley Executive Producer
Louise Holmes Executive Producer
Tom Levinge Producer/Director
Connor Snedecor Editor
Sam Hardy Director of Photography
Toby Knowles Composer

Share this page