The Bed-Sit Girl

BBC One sitcom starring Sheila Hancock. 12 episodes (2 series), 1965 - 1966. Stars Sheila Hancock, Derek Nimmo, Dilys Laye and Hy Hazell.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Sheila Hancock Sheila Ross
Derek Nimmo David
Dilys Laye Dilys (Series 1)
Hy Hazell Liz (Series 2)
Writing team
Ronald Chesney Writer
Ronald Wolfe Writer
Production team
Duncan Wood Producer (Series 1)
Graeme Muir Producer (Series 2)