The Flatshare. Image shows left to right: Tiffany (Jessica Brown Findlay), Leon (Anthony Welsh)
The Flatshare

The Flatshare

  • TV sitcom
  • Paramount+
  • 2022
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Comedy based on Beth O'Leary's bestselling novel about two people who share a flat but never meet. Also features Jessica Brown Findlay, Anthony Welsh, Gina Bramhill, Jonah Hauer-King, Shaniqua Okwok and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,116

Key cast & crew credits

Jessica Brown Findlay Tiffany Moore
Anthony Welsh Leon Campbell
Gina Bramhill Rachel
Jonah Hauer-King Mo
Shaniqua Okwok Maia Constantine
Shaq B Grant (as Shaq B. Grant) Richie Campbell
Dustin Demri-Burns Phil
Bart Edwards Justin
Klariza Clayton Kay
Bill Milner Si
Colin Hoult Al
Writing team
Rose Lewenstein Writer
Rose Lewenstein Writer (Adapted By)
Will Lord Script Editor
Beth O'Leary Consultant
Gretta Mullany Story Producer
Production team
Peter Cattaneo Director
Chloƫ Wicks Director
Rhonda Smith Producer
Miriam Brent Executive Producer
Eleanor Moran Executive Producer
Rory Aitken Executive Producer
Peter Cattaneo Executive Producer
Rose Lewenstein Executive Producer
Darren Green Line Producer
Natasha Wilkinson Editor
Hayden Matthews Production Designer
Sarah Crowe Casting Director
Xanthe Spencer-Davidson Casting Director
Laura Bellingham Director of Photography
Charlie Jones Costume Designer
Susanne Salavati Director of Photography
Bethany Swan Make-up Designer
Nitin Sawhney Composer
Lucy Fuest Graphics
Marius Dirmantas Graphics
Timothy Wood 1st Assistant Director
Toby Sherborne 1st Assistant Director
Beth O'Leary Creator
Sebastian Cardwell Commissioner

Share this page