Shine A Light

ITV sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1970. Stars Timothy Bateson, Tony Selby and Howell Evans.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Timothy Bateson Sr. Lighthouseman Wally Trott
Tony Selby Jr. Lighthouseman Les Robinson
Howell Evans Taffy Lewis, Captain of Supply Ship
Writing team
David Nobbs Writer
Peter Vincent Writer
David McKellar Writer
Production team
Bill Hays Director
John Duncan Executive Producer
Richard Jarvis Production Designer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides