Shameless. Frank Gallagher (David Threlfall). Copyright: Company Pictures.


Channel 4 and E4 comedy drama about a dysfunctional family. 139 episodes (11 series), 2004 - 2013. Stars David Threlfall, Gerard Kearns, Elliott Tittensor, Luke Tittensor and others.

Shameless - Series Four (Limited Edition)

Shameless - Series Four (Limited Edition)

The fourth series of offbeat TV drama Shameless promises plenty of laughs from Manchester's most dysfunctional family, the Gallaghers, as they go about their hectic lives. Join Frank and his six kids Fiona, Lip, Ian, Debbie, Carl, and Liam, for whom there is never a dull moment on Chatsworth housing estate.

Series 4 serves up a heady cocktail of sex, drugs, gratuitous violence, love, and scams - so there's something for everyone!

First released: Monday 29th October 2007

  • Distributor: 4DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 3
  • Catalogue: C4DVD10156

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Shameless products