Shameless. Frank Gallagher (David Threlfall). Copyright: Company Pictures.


Channel 4 and E4 comedy drama about a dysfunctional family. 139 episodes (11 series), 2004 - 2013. Stars David Threlfall, Gerard Kearns, Elliott Tittensor, Luke Tittensor and others.

Shameless - Series Two

Shameless - Series Two

Paul Abbott's Shameless returns to DVD for a second series.

The Gallaghers, the UK's most dysfunctional family, return along with assorted colourful characters on the Chatsworth Estate. Frank, Manchester's favourite son and world's worst father, embarks on a series of adventures with his remarkably well-balanced children Fiona, Lip, Ian, Carl, Debbie and Liam - and not forgetting the seventh kid on the way with Frank's valium-fuelled lover, Sheila.

With more hilarious tales of how one extraordinary family goes about its normal everyday life, Shameless Series Two is packed with sex, love and scams: but the most important thing is - family.

First released: Monday 16th January 2006

  • Distributor: 4DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 3
  • Catalogue: C4DVD10015

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Shameless products