Shameless. Frank Gallagher (David Threlfall). Copyright: Company Pictures.


Channel 4 and E4 comedy drama about a dysfunctional family. 139 episodes (11 series), 2004 - 2013. Stars David Threlfall, Gerard Kearns, Elliott Tittensor, Luke Tittensor and others.

Shameless - Series One

Shameless - Series One

The first series of offbeat TV drama Shameless promises plenty of laughs from Manchester's most dysfunctional family (the Gallaghers) and their neighbours (the Maguires) as they go about their very anarchic lives. Join Frank and his six kids, for whom there is never a dull moment on the Chatsworth housing estate, where wheel-less cars are the norm and the moving ones are stolen.

Extras include an interview with the writer, and a 'meet the cast' featurette.

First released: Monday 6th February 2006

  • Distributor: 4DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: C4DVD10065

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Shameless products