Roger Doesn't Live Here Anymore. Image shows from L to R: Roger Flower (Jonathan Pryce), Emma (Diane Fletcher). Copyright: BBC.

Roger Doesn't Live Here Anymore

BBC Two sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1981. Stars Jonathan Pryce, Diane Fletcher, Kate Fahy, Alice Berry, Benjamin Taylor and Michael Elphick.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jonathan Pryce Roger Flower
Diane Fletcher Emma
Kate Fahy Rose
Alice Berry Arabella
Benjamin Taylor Charles
Michael Elphick Stanley
Writing team
John Fortune Writer
Production team
John B Hobbs Director
Dennis Main Wilson Producer
Ronnie Hazlehurst Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides