Rob Brydon's Annually Retentive. Rob Brydon. Copyright: Jones The Film
Rob Brydon's Annually Retentive

Rob Brydon's Annually Retentive

  • TV panel show / sitcom
  • BBC Three
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 12 episodes (2 series)

Rob Brydon is a panel show host in this satire of the comedy industry. Also features Dave Gorman, Jane Moore, Sharon Horgan, Russell Tovey, Steve Furst and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Rob Brydon Host / Presenter
Dave Gorman Team Captain
Jane Moore Team Captain
Sharon Horgan Sara
Russell Tovey Ben (Series 2)
Steve Furst Actor
Dominic Holland Actor
Alice Lowe Actor
Curtis Walker Actor
Dave Skinner Actor
Phil Nichol Actor (Series 1)
Writing team
Rob Brydon Writer
Paul Duddridge Writer
Production team
Paul Wheeler Director
Andrew Gillman Director (Series 2)
Paul Duddridge Director (Series 1)
Dave Skinner Producer (Series 2)
Alex Kavallierou Producer (Series 2)
Paul Duddridge Producer (Series 1)
Rob Brydon Executive Producer
Miles Ross Executive Producer
Simon Wilson Executive Producer (Series 2)
Lucy Lumsden Executive Producer (Series 1)
Graham Barker Editor
David Ferris (as Dave Ferris) Production Designer
Helen Woolfenden Costume Designer
Steen Eriksen Director of Photography (Series 1)
Rollo Hollins Director of Photography (Series 2)
Sarah-Jane Hills Make-up Designer
Lulu Hall Make-up Designer (Series 2)
Oli Richards Lighting Designer
Rob Brydon Creator
Paul Duddridge Creator

Share this page