Rob And Romesh Vs. Image shows from L to R: Rob Beckett, Romesh Ranganathan. Copyright: CPL Productions
Rob And Romesh Vs

Rob And Romesh Vs

  • TV factual
  • Sky One / Sky Max
  • 2019 - 2021
  • 16 episodes (3 series)

Rob Beckett and Romesh Ranganathan meet people from the worlds of sport and entertainment.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 4 - Andy Murray

Rob And Romesh Vs. Andy Murray. Copyright: CPL Productions
Rob and Romesh hang out with British sporting legend Sir Andy Murray. They catch up with him as he models his new sports wear range, before being pushed to their limits in a tennis training session and Andy's favourite hobby, road cycling. Their mission is to try to get to know what makes the greatest British tennis player of all time really tick.

Notes

This was, for a time, billed as Episode 6.

Broadcast details

Date
Thursday 8th July 2021
Time
9pm
Channel
Sky One
Length
60 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 9th July 2021 11:15pm Sky1
Saturday 10th July 2021 8:00pm Sky1
Monday 12th July 2021 8:00pm Sky1
Wednesday 14th July 2021 10:00pm Sky1
Monday 20th September 2021 6:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 26th September 2021 1:00pm Sky Max
Thursday 4th November 2021 8:00pm Sky Max
Friday 5th November 2021 11:45pm Sky Max
Sunday 7th November 2021 8:00pm Sky Max
Wednesday 12th January 2022 8:00pm Sky Max
Saturday 15th January 2022 10:00pm Sky Max

Cast & crew

Cast
Rob Beckett Host / Presenter
Romesh Ranganathan Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Andy Murray (as Sir Andy Murray) Self
Jamie Delgado Self
Matt Little Self
Production team
Graham Proud Director
Bill Righton Series Editor
Jack Shillaker Series Producer
Amy Billing Producer
Barbara Lee Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
David Taylor Executive Producer
Richard Nash Edit Producer
Alex Weeks Editor
Adriano De Mello Editor
Dan Richards Editor
Toby Wilkinson Director of Photography

Share this page